A fitting eulogy for Sen. Byrd

Directly from Moonbattery:  “White Sheets to be flown at Half Mast Today”

“White n—-rs everywhere have declared a day of mourning. …From open racism in the civil rights era, to a narcissistic obsession with having things names after himself, to destructive levels of spending in the service of vote-buying, Byrd epitomized much of the worst of the Democrat party’s tendencies.”

“We don’t need to speak ill of the dead, but if we are honest, we must acknowledge there is little if anything to be proud of in Senator Byrd’s long senate legacy. To his credit, however, he never killed a campaign worker while driving drunk over a bridge or joined another senator in making a waitress sandwich. His personal and family life seem to have been relatively decent for a Democrat senator.”

“The search is on now for a Democrat bench-warmer to hold the seat and vote in mindless lockstep with Reid, Schumer, and Durbin. Who’ll start the bidding? After all, a senate seat is “a f–king valuable thing.” And a West Virginia senate seat is apparently a life-long position.”

Sorry, I could not help myself.  You know that when a conservative dies, liberal dirtbags come out of the word work to trash them. No, I”m not better than them.  They fight with fire, and so do I.  I’m come to grips with it.   Since I can live with it, I hope all y’ all can accept me for how I am.  Or at least look past it. 

John Doe

Leave a comment