Psssst! Hey buddy! If I pay you $79 BILLION will you support anthropogenic climate change?

I’ll swear that you are the Queen of England for that much money! I’ll carry Al Gore around on my back for a year for half that amount!  I’ll give up my scientific mindset and sell myself as a whore for a quarter of that amount!   But that is the amount of money that the government has spent on policies related to climate change. 

Neeeext!

Neeeext!

The US Government has spent more than $79 billion of taxpayers’ money since 1989 on policies related to climate change, including science and technology research, administration, propaganda campaigns, foreign aid, and tax breaks….  [And global warming alarmists attack scientists who dissent by arguing that Exxon-Mobile paid $23 million to skeptics.]  Carbon trading worldwide reached $126 billion in 2008. Banks, which profit most, are calling for more. Experts are predicting the carbon market will reach $2 – $10 trillion.” 

Global Warming is a scam. But it is also big business. HUGE! $2-$10 trillion is a huge incentive to lie, to obfuscate, to pontificate and otherwise shade the truth and come up with “scientific models” that alarm people. Or to make phony-ass documentaries.  Suckers!

John Doe is a proud member of the skeptics who have never, ever bought into this global warming crap. Not even for a second. But hey, at least I learned a new word.  “Monopsony.” Monopoly means a seller who controls the market, monopsony means a purchaser who controls the market.  Here, the Government only purchases goods and services from idiot whores who agree with the Government’s position that climate change is anthropogenic.  (Did I mention that you saps are suckas for buying this shit?)

One response to “Psssst! Hey buddy! If I pay you $79 BILLION will you support anthropogenic climate change?

  1. You are a fucking moron.

Leave a comment