READING Rule Five Posts Makes You Smarter!

It isn’t enough just to make Rule 5 (of “How to get a million hits on your blog in less than a year“) posts, in accordance with The Master’s instructions at “The Other McCain, Robert Stacy McCain and Blog Side-Kick Smitty!” 

No, no, NO!!!!  You should also read the wonderful posts that others have made.  It makes you smarter, not to mention happier. 

For instance, if I had not clicked on one of the many wonderful posts that Smitty linked to this a.m. I would have missed “Serr8d’s Cutting Edge.” That would have been my loss.  I’ve stolen just a couple of stuff from his blog, just to give you a flavor of his work so that you will go there (in case you were stupid enough not to read every last stinkin ones of the links Smitty puts up each Sunday).  

He did these things himself. Now that’s talent. That’s originality.  (Well, I don’t know if he did them all but I think he did.)

And besides all this neat photoshopped stuff, even if that weren’t all there, I’d go just to see how Serr8’d dealt with a troll here. 

I just click on Rule 5 posts for the articles!

John Doe

2 responses to “READING Rule Five Posts Makes You Smarter!

  1. Pingback: Feisal’s Mental Jiu-jitsu Revealing Animus : The Other McCain

  2. Pingback: Rule 5 Sunday : The Other McCain

Leave a comment