Back in the Saddle

I won’t try to explin where I’ve been for the last four months but let’s just say that any association with the timing of bin-Laden’s death is just one of them coincidences. I see there have been upgrades in the WordPress publishing software; I wondered how my friend at The Rio Norte Line was doing these galleries. WARNING, one pic only NSFW.

Here, this has something to do with saddles and I gotta go get some work done. Back soon with some substance.

NeoVictorian

2 responses to “Back in the Saddle

  1. NEOVIC!!!!! Welcome back you old poon hound!

Leave a Reply

