Obama says his father served in WWII

WTF???  Did he just slip up and admit that “Barack Hussein Obama, Sr.” was not his father? Or was he just doing what he does naturally? Lying, knowing that the lamestream media would ignore it?

“Barack Hussein Obama Sr. (Barack Hussein Obama’s father) Born 4/4/36, Died 11/24/82 at the age of 46. He was 5 years old when WW 2 started, and less than 9.5 years old when it ended.” Or maybe he was talking about his grandfather, Stanley Dunham.  In which my reply would be, “and they call Sarah Palin the stupid one.”  I’ve got severe dementia and I never claimed that the U.S.A. had 57 states, nor have I called my father my grandfather.

4 responses to “Obama says his father served in WWII

  1. Despite all this foolish negativity…here’s an invite…

    All troopers and friends are invited to partake of this menu, in “dah bunker”…in God’s Country…chorizos, caliente…und kartoffelsalat… и водку тоники…

    God bless America… despite all our faults and short comings, we will, keep on keepin’ on…

    Big hugs for all and kisses for a very SPECIAL few…!

  2. …and yes I will take a shower…!

  3. I ride “bare bottom” in the driving rain all the time…
    The only difference in the shower; is that I use soap!

Leave a Reply

