Sometimes GOP elected officials surprise me

I’ll be honest. The nomination of Goodwin Liu flew under my radar. Maybe it is the drugs. Maybe it is the alcohol. Maybe it is the chasing women. But I did not even know the communist bastard was up for a vote.  Usually, I just expect the GOP to cave and act like little pussies. But what a pleasant surprise that they gave those AIDS infested Democrats a little taste of their own medicine.  God, it almost made me proud of the GOP. It almost made me consider becoming a Republican instead of an independent. Almost.

Leave a Reply

