Transcript of recent phone conversation

Hillary:  Hu was at the White House dinner last night.

Bill: Who was?

Hillary: Hu.

Bill:  You are the one working for the little darky’s administration, why are you asking me?

Hillary: I’m not asking you. Hu was at the White House dinner.  We had lobster, steak and $200 bottles of wine. Er, I mean they did. I was off in Bumfuckistan seeing some two bit dictator.

Bill: I didn’t ask what they served there, I asked WHO was there.

Hillary: And I told you who was there!  Hu was there.

Bill: Ahhhh [sounds of gurgling and giggling in the background].  Ah, Hill, I gotta call you back.  Something has come up.

Leave a Reply

