Texas gun control…

A Texan cruises thru a stop sign and gets pulled over by a local policeman. The guy hands the cop his driver’s license, insurance verification, plus his concealed carry permit.

“Okay, Mr. Smith,” the cop says, “I see your CC permit. Are you carrying today?”

“Yes, I am.”

“Well then, better tell me what you got.”

Smith says, “Well, I got a .357 revolver in my inside coat pocket.
There’s a 9mm semi-auto in the glove box. And, I’ve got a .22 magnum derringer in my right boot.”

“Okay,” the cop says. “Anything else?”

to get the punch line, visit mindnumbedrobot.com

One response to “Texas gun control…

  1. That’s a good’n, I don’t care who ya are!

    Mike

Leave a Reply

