I do rather like the cut of this fleeceme’s jib

Not to be too Iowahawk about it, but I find this old chap quite refreshing.  Is he my brother from another mother? My old yahoo name was liberalslieandarenasty.  My yahoo email is still liberalsarenasty.  I see a connection.

j.d.

3 responses to “I do rather like the cut of this fleeceme’s jib

  1. Hey thank you so much for the link, I like the cut of your jib as well. =)

    I am going to add you to my blogroll.

  2. So fleeceme…why dose my FireFox browser warn concerning your site “conducting suspicious activity” and why do you set so many multiple “LSO’s” when an innocent, erstwhile, surfer dares to enter, your domain…?

    Are you your own webmaster…?

  3. Not sure. Not to mention, I don’t even know what an LSO is. My domain is fleeceme.net, but it is a wordpress.com site. I do not self-host yet.

Leave a Reply

