Amazon Sells Pedophile Book (via Thatmrgguy’s Blog)

Boycott Amazon.com. Just in time for Christmas, give Amazon.com the gift that keeps on giving…a nationwide boycott of their products.

We used to buy books from Amazon, but no longer unless they remove this utter filth from their book list. We sent them a scathing E-mail telling them so and that if the book isn't removed within 24 hours, they would be losing a customer. I'm sure they have received millions of other scathing letters from other dissatisfied customers.   Amazon is selling an e-book entitled "The Pedophile's Guide to Love and Pleasure," and shocked consumers ac … Read More

via Thatmrgguy's Blog

9 responses to “Amazon Sells Pedophile Book (via Thatmrgguy’s Blog)

  1. Why not a book on how to commit murder and reduce your chances of getting caught, or at least get “lighter sentence”? Wait, I suppose that describes the True Crime section; learn from these guys mistakes!

    Anyhoo, I gotta say that I’m sickened but not shocked that someone is publishing this. Social shaming either needs to make a BIG fucking comeback or those of us white, heterosexual, patriotic, married to one woman, believe in right and wrong types are going to have to get our own country.

    • >>Social shaming either needs to make a BIG fucking comeback or those of us white, heterosexual, patriotic, married to one woman, believe in right and wrong types are going to have to get our own country.<<

      Well, we'll probably just need a small island.😉

      Mike

  2. Basically, it’s book on how to break the law. I just noticed that Amazon also sells books that teach you how to make improvised explosives. They have no shame. I reckon the Book buying public should shame Amazon and hit them where it hurts…in the pocketbook. I’ll be keeping an eye on Amazon’s stock prices to see what the fallout will be. They closed at 173.33 today.

    Mike

  3. ”… Basically, it’s [a] book on how to break the law. I just noticed that Amazon also sells books that teach you how to make improvised explosives.

    Beejeebus, Mike…I’m hosting a goodah in SW Wisconsin, deep in dah woods, this weekend…

    Yah wanna come…yah gotta have dah password an yah gotta know dah place…!

    Where the ‘eff have you gents been…
    Send mail…
    Gramps sends…

  4. Gramps, I’ve been where I’ve always been…on the Right side, the straight ‘n narrow, blogging my ass off for you miscreants, trying to convince the sane liberals of the error of their ways…where the hell have you been?😉

    Mike

  5. “miscreants”…
    Man-o-man, ain’t you dah honey…

    Mike, yer “back swing” still needs help…

    Hey no shit..
    I’m concerned about JD..
    Huh..?

  6. Gramps, you should have been concerned for me before I left Virginia. Trust me. Now that I am here, I am doing better than I have in years. Except that I miss my family. I’m Moses in the Wildernessing it, trying to get my mojo back. Someday hopefully I’ll explain everything. But right now I ain’t to proud of myself. However, we all have to do what we have to do to survive, and right now, I am!

  7. JD…
    Send mail trooper…see link above…
    BTW: Barrister … I had a lotta, damn, concern, before you left…
    All the very best to you and yours’…!
    Gramps sends…

Leave a Reply

