Why leftists are elitist

And also why they deny it.  A very succinct must read over at ChicagoBoyz, h/t WashingtonReb.

Speaking of WashingtonReb, I have been aware of that blog for many months. I’ve gone there a few times and not been really impressed.  And today I found out why. I just would flit about, eyeballing the headlines, and not really reading the articles. Nothing to see here, move along, I always thought. And so I did.  But this time I actually clicked on some of the links, actually read some of the articles. Okay, I’m man enough to admit that I’ve been wrong all this time.

And no, not because they just referred their readers here. Well, actually, the reason why I went back and actually read their stuff is because they were kind enough to link to us.  But the reason that I recommend them now is because their stuff is great.  What keeps bloggers coming is content, content, content, and they deliver the goods, imho.  [tl/dr: WashingtonReb has good stuff; go read it!]

John Doooooooooooooooooooooooooooe

2 responses to “Why leftists are elitist

  1. Thank you for the link and the commentary. You are welcome at the Reb anytime.

  2. Pingback: Cleaning Out The Cache « The Camp Of The Saints

Leave a Reply

