Rep. Anh “Joseph” Cao (R-La.)

This perfectly expresses my specific feelings about Rep. Cao, and really, all RINOs in general.  What a sensitive writer. Such nuance.  (NSFW for weenies.)

If I run, and if I win the nomination, JoeCollins can be my speech writer any time!

John Doe

2 responses to “Rep. Anh “Joseph” Cao (R-La.)

  1. I feel a little bit sorry for Rep. Cao though–“He likes me. He really likes me!” Reminds me of some poor deluded terrorist hostage praising his captors shortly after being sodomized.

  2. I can almost hear Sandra Bullock in Miss Congeniality:

    You like me…
    You really like me…
    You think I’m gorgeous…
    You want to kiss me…
    You want to hug me…
    You want to love me…
    You want to smooch me…
    You want to hug me…

Leave a Reply

