Inés Sáinz Rule 5 Tuesday (epic butt woman)

So Inés Sáinz, a “reporter,” was following the Jets practice, and she was the topic of some unwanted attention of some sort, even reportedly from Coach Ryan.  So she says she “does not plan to sue” for the harassment.  Well, that’s a perfect reason to use her photos for a little Rule 5 action.   Youse guys here at Smash Mouth would never stoop to harassing her, wudja?

As you can see, we here at Smash Mouth cover news stories from all angles.

J.D.

17 responses to “Inés Sáinz Rule 5 Tuesday (epic butt woman)

  1. Hehe, I love the quotes around “reporter.” We need something stronger than just ” “, maybe “alleged so-called reporter who got where she is by shaking her ass all over the world?” Very much enjoyed your photoset of her, whatever other qualification she may be lacking.🙂

  2. I just can’t believe these football players thinking that it is ok to act like a normal male. This lady was dressed like a nun on the way to the convent. What could they seen to bring out such outrageous behaviour. I didn’t read the story but what happen did she get gang raped? No, physically abused then? What catcalls and paying her some attention,huh?
    I just saw the pics and I just want to know? How could they not have not noticed the Hot Babe.

  3. Hey, I was looking at the first pic of her interviewing the player. The photographer in the background is taking a picture of her and not the player.

  4. By golly JD…[here’s where I meant to post the following words…]

    I really luv how you can get right down to the bottom of the very best, sporting, news, story of the weekend!

    Did she have to interview Sanchez while he was still in the locker room where the whole team was showering [naked]…? Was she on deadline?

    “David will you live up to your huge money contract…”
    “Do you think you’ll maybe complete more than one out of six, third down plays next weekend…?”

    Dave, David…!

    Those sort of questions just can’t wait…till a guy gets dressed…
    Hehehe…

  5. If you haven’t already, check out this Fox interveiw it’s hilarious! Although I didn’t hear a word she said…….

    http://video.foxnews.com/v/4337751/ny-jets-reporter-tells-her-story/

    • Does anyone actually watch, FAUX?

      I prefer ESPN for my sports news…!
      You remember the network El Rushbo used to work for…

      Hehehe…

  6. Jets owner wants to investigate her more deeply…I bet he does. Not that I’m against sexual harassment, but this woman wore skin tight jeans and an almost sheer blouse. What did she expect was gonna happen. If she walked up to me, You can bet that I would be giving her the ogle-eyes and the tongue dragging the ground.😉

  7. Ms Inés Sáinz…
    Has just been blessed with the most publicity she’ll probably ever get in her whole life time… unless she has a nasty divorce from some NFL player, she took a liken’ too…in a locker room…!

    When she comes to the realization that he… has a much larger ego than she processes the whole damn thing will go down the tubes… in one “ego moment…!” that will not be fun.

    Fer me…it was always on what damn edge [?] were yah sittin’ [for any damn reason] and were yah able to compromise…if that was an option…? to save yer life not yer infatuation…!

    Hehehe…Geezer sends…!

  8. Over some period of years…

    I have been most fortunate to live…
    To my best knowledge and to this day I have left no woman or man absent…
    Yet unfortuynattly and possibabally dead… in my brief service to my country…
    HOOAAH…!

  9. Pingback: Rule 5 Sunday, Ye Lubbers : The Other McCain

  10. OK…JD…
    We never left any American dead bod[s]…

    There may have been indigenous personnel that weren’t accounted for…?
    You sorry MFKER…

    That’s “life in the jungle”…arsehole…
    Hell, it happens everyday…
    You “simple piece of dung”…!

  11. THAT’S WAR…!

    You guyes…think that’s COOL
    Dumbe arse , MFKER’s…
    Yah…!
    Yer screwed…jerbah…!

  12. “Yet unfortuynattly and possibabally”—Kids, this is why you should not type while under the influence of drugs or alcohol…

  13. Dammit, JD…
    I resemble, those remarks…
    Hehehe…!

  14. Gramps, we need your expert opinion. Does it look like Ms. Epic Butt has had a boob job? Compare e.g., the last picture with some of the others. Methinks the last one is much older than the others…

  15. Yah know JD…I cudda used your sharp eye for detail on our recon patrols…

    There definitely appears to be something “more firm, more round and more fully packed” in the other photos…
    Kiss my dang grits if that ain’t so…!

    Looks are one thing…than again there’s nothing better than the “ah natural” feel…
    But that’s just me…and I’m a geezer…with no good sense, atall…!

    BTW: Who the hell is “we”… have yah got something in yer pocket…?
    Some wag once said…” …anything more then a handful and a mouthful is wasted..!”

  16. Did I say “we”? I meant “wee”!

Leave a Reply

