I hereby call for the beheading of Muslim Cleric

Naw, not because you are some fanatical camel humper, do it for the money.  I hereby put up $500 of my own money to the first guy to behead this freak, this Australian-borne vermin.  But hey, if some camel humping pedophile Mooselimb wants to do it, I’ll keep my money since yer gonna get your virginal reward in hell, er, I mean Paradise. 

This is the Twenty-First Century.  I thought we got rid of Mooselimb scum like him during The Crusades?!

Down with vermin and radical mooselimb clerics (sorry for the redundancy). 

John Doe

p.s. This illustrates why the left has such a soft spot in their hearts for Mooselimbs.  Both groups will do almost anything to silence those with whom they disagree.

One response to “I hereby call for the beheading of Muslim Cleric

  1. Fight back against this jihadi censorship by watching Geert Wilders’ movie Fitna, and posting the link to the movie so that other people can see it too.

    See Geert Wilders’ Movie Fitna HERE

Leave a Reply

