Ann Coulter was right to agree to speak at GOProud’s convention

Okay, at first thought I was agreeing with the naysayers.  She would not go to speak at a GOP pro-abortion meeting, or a GOP pro-Hamas group meeting.  She appears to be going squishy on the issue.  She is sending the wrong message to the youth of America.  Then I read this quote of Ann from HuffPo [I do not link to HuffPo, thank you]:

“They hired me to give a speech, so I’m giving a speech. I do it all the time,” she said. “I speak to a lot of groups and do not endorse them. I speak at Harvard and I certainly don’t endorse their views. I’ve spoken to Democratic groups and liberal Republican groups that loooove abortion. The main thing I do is speak on college campuses, which is about the equivalent of speaking at an al-Qaida conference. I’m sure I agree with GOProud more than I do with at least half of my college audiences. But in any event, giving a speech is not an endorsement of every position held by the people I’m speaking to.”

Coulter added that she was set to speak for WND, but she thinks the organization is “nuts on the birther thing.”

Sooooo, let HOMOcons give their hard-earned money to Ann Coulter. The less money they have the better, and the more Ann gets her message out, the better. 

XXOO John Doe

Leave a Reply

