Well, THAT didn’t take long…

Those of us who have spent time in Miami, Florida know what this is.  So does “The Orkin Man.”   And the A.P. wonders what it might be…

Just a little infestation. Nothing a good fumigation won't cure. Vote 2012!

 

Personally, I’ve always loved the Roach Motel over fumigation and insecticide.  Where roaches check in, but they don’t check out!

By John “you can’t fool an old fool” Doe

2 responses to “Well, THAT didn’t take long…

  1. Back in the day, when I was down on my luck, I lived in a “flop house” in Atlanta, GA. When I’d turned on the light, the ceiling would turn from black and brown to white in a matter of seconds. And if I’d “bomb” the room, the critters would just move next door until the stuff wore off. Man, those were the days!…NOT.

  2. Once while a security gaurd at school I used my master key to get into the cafeteria kitchen. I turned on the light and the floor was covered by our little friends. I literally could not step without squishing them. Think Indiana Jones in that one insect scene. Yeah, it was that bad…

Leave a Reply

