Harry Reid: Give me that old-time race baitng!

by Doug Hagin

Ah, my first post here on Smash Mouth, first of all, I am thankful for this opportunity to expand my blogging role, I have always enjoyed Smash Mouth, and am pleased to be a small part of it.

Now, down to business! Senator Harry Red, or Weasel Dick as I call him, seems to have the idea that he knows how Hispanics ought to think. Via Wizbang

In typical Democratic fashion, Harry Reid played the identity politics card in a speech to Hispanics in Las Vegas yesterday:

U.S. Sen. Harry Reid on Tuesday slammed Republicans for blocking comprehensive immigration reform and told Hispanics they shouldn’t be treated differently because “their skin’s a tone darker” than that of America’s early European immigrants.

“I don’t know how anyone of Hispanic heritage could be a Republican, OK,” Reid said, speaking to Latino supporters whose votes he needs to win re-election in November. “Do I need to say more?”

Ah, I see Reid does not want minorities straying from the Liberal Plantation of Ideology. You Hispanics better know your place! The tolerant Liberals like Reid know how you should think, and vote! Tell me again, which party has the problem with racism?

Cross posted at The DaleyGator

3 responses to “Harry Reid: Give me that old-time race baitng!

  1. Pingback: Harry Reid: Give me that old-time race baitng! | The Daley Gator

  2. Pingback: Politics Break! | Smash Mouth Politics

  3. What is the hispanic phrase for “Big Bwanna”? That’s what we should call Harry. Besides “big pile of steaming dog crap”!

Leave a Reply

