Finally!

Periodic Table of Swearing…

8 responses to “Finally!

  1. Golly gee the periodic table…

    One of my favorite profs was “Shakey…

    http://www.bu.edu/chemistry/2010/05/20/professor-bassam-shakhashiri-celebrates-50-years-as-a-bu-chemistry-alumnus/

    He could definitely get yer attention in a lecture hall…!

  2. Golly gee the periodic table…

    One of my favorite profs was “Shakey…

    http://www.bu.edu/chemistry/2010/05/20/professor-bassam-shakhashiri-celebrates-50-years-as-a-bu-chemistry-alumnus/

    He could definitely get yer attention in a lecture hall…!

  3. I ain’t gonna apologize for the “double ” post…yer server is damn slow…!

  4. My Server has big tits, strong arms, and she swallows. So I won’t apologize for my server, either. Gloria, will you bring us all another orudn pleeez?

  5. Gotta luv yah JDee…

    I stand with the stalagmites’
    http://www.goodearthgraphics.com/virtcave/stalmite/stalmite.html

    Just fer fun and we luv fun…

    Okaeeey…?

    Damn, I feel like I’m in a public safety addvertisement fer not driven’ while yer intocsicated…?\

    Huh…?

  6. Dang yer moderator is…
    OK yer moderator…

    While she/he’s ruminating…
    Here’s a catchy lil’ Wisconsin tune fer, you all…!

    Luv it, Liv it…!

  7. This better than the Chicken Dance

    Wisconsin polkas…!

  8. Here’s one of my favorites with respect to SWMBO’ed…

    Now I luv her dearly…
    I must say…!

Leave a Reply

