What I sometimes do when I ain’t blogging late at night

I play chess on line. But first I pull up Hallelujah from here. I listen to Lee DeWyze’s version last.  Just axe my family, they’ll tell you it is true.

JD

4 responses to “What I sometimes do when I ain’t blogging late at night

  1. Lipton T. Bagg

    Yeah, and I drop over to see if John Doe is still awake while I’m drinking ungodly amounts of expensive single-malt scotch on the rocks…

    Beats the fukk outta WODKA….

    -LTB

  2. I play internet chess as well. Where do you play?

  3. Now, I would be dead by now if I imbibed in either Wodka or Scotch. Too potent, and I am too fast of a drinker. Beer is for those of us who lack any self-control whatsoever…

Leave a Reply

