Obamassiah Poster “defaced” not news. NYDaily News asking if defacement was “racist” is news

H/t Drudge Report.  So I went to see what the fuss was about, and below is a picture from the New York Daily News.  (My cousin in law was the Editor there for a short while.) 

I see the picture and think to myself, “So what? Why is this “news”?” Then I click on a poll at the site which asked: 

Obama Defaced

Was this simply a political statement, or a case of racism against the President?

I took the poll and was astounded by the results.  I thought it would be a bunch of liberal New Yorker’s.  Though I realize the results might be skewed by the link from Drudge, nevertheless the polling numbers warmed my heart! 

Still, it is pretty damn sad that the “reporter” even bothered to write the silly article, and that the Editor unwisely chose to publish it. 

Eat dirt and die you liberal sucking pigs.  To “deface” der Fuehrer’s photo is not “racist,” it is one of the  highest forms of political dissent, not to mention evidence of good sense and sound judgment!

John Doe

3 responses to “Obamassiah Poster “defaced” not news. NYDaily News asking if defacement was “racist” is news

  1. There is NOTHING ‘racist’ about this poster. The Race Card is DONE.
    I am so sick of it, it has MADE me a racist now.

  2. Lipton T. Bagg

    Typical – in the absence of fact or pertinent well-thought opinion, play the race card…

    Liberals! The Other Yellow Meat!

    -LTB

    • They fired a man in my town because he didnt like this UGLY mural. The mural has a black kid on it, and this is a white town mostly retirees.
      They are slaughtering my town with thats racist garbage.
      It is SICKENING.
      I call them NAZIS. That is what they act like, and more than anything, the left wing hates being called NAZIS.

Leave a Reply

