Sixty-Four Days In a Row!

Let's have a party!

From March 30–June 2nd, 2010 Smash Mouth had at least one new post per day (usually many more).  I invited Lipton and ThatMrGuy to help beef up the number of posts and generally add a much needed dose of common sense, civility and testosterone to the joint.  I was tired of all the days when I was too busy or too tired, or just plain un-motivated.  I got even more than I bargained for! 

Hats off to you two gentleman, and thanks for all your hard work.  It sure is a lot more fun blogging with friends than trying to make a go of it all alone.

One response to “Sixty-Four Days In a Row!

  1. I Appreciate the opportunity to be a part of your blog and thank you for the kind words. I’ll do my best to live up to your expectations.😉

Leave a Reply

