Simona Halep, teen tennis star, has breast reduction surgery

To help her tennis.  I say screw tennis!  This terrible trend  must be nipped in the bud, cut off at the pass, and stripped of any legitimacy!  Oh, sure, they are her boobs, she can do with them what she wants.  In fact, she already did.  But we here at Smash Mouth do not want her to set a trend that other naturally endowed women might follow. Period!

So, could John Doe turn this into a Rule 5 opportunity?  What do you think?

Before the dreaded surgery

Leaning tower of Halep

Just say "no" to breast reduction surgery.

Gramps does NOT approve of breast reduction surgery!

 

21 responses to “Simona Halep, teen tennis star, has breast reduction surgery

  1. Lipton T. Bagg

    A sad day, and a great loss…

    -LTB

  2. Just makes you wanna put yer face in there and go Mmmphhhh…Ahhhhhhh!

  3. motor boat…

  4. Actually, it’s “lossES”.

  5. Pingback: Nicole Scherzinger presents Inflation Destroys Savings

  6. This is not what I fought The War Of The Cleavage for!

    General Robert ‘Bob’ Kurtz-Belvedere

  7. Did she at least have Alcor freeze them in liquid nitrogen, so they can be restored to life when medicine advances that far?

  8. Hope so!😉

  9. Bob said;

    Did she at least have Alcor freeze them in liquid nitrogen,

    Ahhh…freezer pops…Mmmm

  10. Lipton T. Bagg

    MrG:

    Would those be freezer pops? Or or pups?

    In either case, it’s a damn shame. I wouldn’t be surprised if Obama blamed it on Bush. That of course assumes Obama actually likes female cleavage (another issue in debate…).

    -LTB

  11. Urgent warning for TODAY…
    I sent this to LTB earlier…!

    ALIENS ARE COMING TO EARTH TODAY AND THEIR MISSION IS TO ABDUCT HIGHLY INTELLIGENT, GOOD LOOKING AND SEXY EARTHLINGS WITH THE IDEA OF CREATING A SUPERIOR “HYBRID” SPECIES.

    YOU ALL… WILL BE SAFE…!

    I’m just emailing you to say goodbye…!

    HOOAAH…

    Ride baby…yeah ride…

    If yah ride fast enough past yer, next, door, neighbors…on that HUMUNGEOUS KAWASAKI…they won’t actually, notice yer, small, rather, diminutive… ‘naughty bits”… [Monty Python]

    Hehehe…!

    • ALIENS ARE COMING TO EARTH TODAY AND THEIR MISSION IS TO ABDUCT HIGHLY INTELLIGENT, GOOD LOOKING AND SEXY EARTHLINGS WITH THE IDEA OF CREATING A SUPERIOR “HYBRID” SPECIES.

      Well, reckon I’d best git my possibles bag packed. They’ll want me straight-away.😉

  12. Anybody else worry when Gramps goes awhile between posts that perhaps THIS IS THE BENDER from which he is unable to return? I know I do!
    😛

  13. Never fear JD…

    Gramps is near…

    Even when he ain’t…!

    I’m tryin’ to figure… how to post inline, images on the WordPress servers so you gurlls and boyes can see where I went…

    Or maybe not…

    Can you just imagine what a damn headache that would be fer the totally, overworked, site, moderator…?

    All the very best, Gramps sends…!

  14. Send them to me if you cain’t figger it out. I’ll post ’em for ya.

    • JD…

      They only allowed me one post of that jpeg

      Check with LTB…maybe he’s gotta copy ifen; he’s home…?

      H&Ks…Gramps sends…
      Onto the stars…and beyond…
      JD…this is really to coool…

      tmg…Yer comin’ ‘long tooo…?

      Hey…tmg…
      Get ‘er packed…
      Nice and tight…
      30 round… “lumpies” should be included…where ever yah can…tmg,/B>…in yer,
      Possibles loot and as we all know… rucksacks, rule…

    • JD…

      I gotta a great pic …of me ownself… on my Kawasaki, 1750

      I sent ‘er to LTB in an email…

      I’m tryin’ to figure out how to lay out my nudie ride here

      No naughty bits, exposed…!

      Can yah check with LTB fer his email…
      I sent him the 90 kmh pic…on the big K…!

      H&K’s…

  15. Hopefully LTB will post it here. Unless he refuses to share your hunky manliness with the rest of us…

    • JD…

      I’m skinny as a rail…
      That keeps, my BP down…
      Drink at least eight glasses of H2.0 a day…to eliminate the sodium in my life.

      I walk 1700 meters a day…up and down hill, valley and dale…

      “If’en yah don’t move it…
      Yer lose it…!”

      Keep ‘er comin’ JD…
      I’m a listinin’…!

  16. Hey, they brought back moon rocks which became collectors items. Why not little chunks of Simona’s boobs?

  17. Lipton T. Bagg

    I’ll post it later – after dinner.

    I refuse to eat after experiencing that picture again…

    -LTB

Leave a Reply

