Vodka Eyeballing

Shhhhhh!  Don’t tell Gramps

John Doe

10 responses to “Vodka Eyeballing

  1. Lipton T. Bagg

    Methinks Gramps has no vodka malabsorption issues. No emperical evidence but there are a few posts which support the contention….

    -LTB

  2. Did I mention…
    I was OOC…gentlemen…

    Back with a more verbose, soonest…

    Hey LTB…I sent you a patriotic message thru other channels…

    Loud and clear , Sir…?

  3. Lipton T. Bagg

    Gramps:

    I did not receive a transmission from you over any monitored frequency. Retransmit here or via email:

    liptontbagg@gmail.com

    -LTB

  4. Dammit……2100- CDST…

    Jack’s gonna bleed out in the next and last…episode…

    Go figure…!

  5. LTB…
    Colonel, Sir…

    Check yer email…

    Jimbo the geezer, always sends.. all the very, very best…!

  6. Lipton T. Bagg

    Got the “point” Gramps. TYVM

    -LTB

  7. Hey LTB…

    The point…!

    Is a very dangerous place… to place,yer young blood in combat

    Just sayin’…

  8. hi.

    P.S.-i did ur mom.

  9. Are you gents cool…or don’t I have a life…
    They give me thirty seconds of satellite time and I spend half…keep on…keepin’ on… with you jerkbahs…?

    SWMBO…has a new scope of experience fer me when I get back…?

    Hey… I’ll do all the dishes Hon… I’ll do all the weekend meals, I will, always cook and BBQ when the family and company comes…I ‘ll lug all the garbage, and I’ll manage the compost pile…

    I’ll, vacuum during the week when I get home, before you do…I’ll wash the dishes before yah get home…during the week.

    After fifty years… I luv you more than I did forty years ago…

    Olde dumbe arse sends…

    Hon…???

Leave a Reply

