some stuff needs to be circulated…

I really have nothing to add, so I’ll shut up and see where this one goes…..  [By Uncle Frank]

Want my panties ?

12 responses to “some stuff needs to be circulated…

  1. I’ve HEARD that the Amish are quite smelly, because they do not believe in deodorant, etc. And they are hard workers. To our 21st century sensabilities, they are ripe. Our ancestors wouldn’t smell any differently though…

  2. ”I’ve HEARD that the Amish are quite smelly, because they do not believe in deodorant, etc. And they are hard workers. To our 21st century sensabilities, they are ripe. Our ancestors wouldn’t smell any differently though…

    uf2 and JD…Yer both…FOS…

    I live in the very heart of Amish country…in southwestern Wisconsin…

    We use a “splash” of menthol alcohol in our armpits…

    We don’t smell…
    We and they are the finest artisans, craft persons, carpenters and family folks on the face of God’s good green earth…

    You [jerkbahs] should be so lucky…as to have them as yer next door neighbor…

    I thought you arsehole conservatives, were conservative…well hell…
    Bull pucky…!

  3. Dayam Gramps, don’t get yer doo rag in a wad. We have Mennonites around here, mtns of SC. Real good folks much like the Amish, but more modern, except in their dress. The women wear those long dresses even in the summer time and it gets wicked hot down here. So by the end of the day, everyone smells a little ripe. I don’t care how much “smell good” you put on.

    Well hell you ol’ cheesehead, some of my folks hail from the SE corner of Wis. So you live on the left and they live on the right, geographically speaking, of course.😉

  4. Gramps is letting the Wodka do his talking. I never said they stink, I said I’ve heard they stink. And so what if they do? That’s just nature taking its course. I don’t begrudge them that. I have kin in Michigan near Amish country. I agree that they are hard working. I’d want them as my neighbors, too. Take. A. Deep. Breath. And move away from the wodka. Those flashbacks are just a figment of ruoyyour noitanigamiimagination, spmarGGramps.

  5. I think we just got some info off of Gramps. He lives in WisCONsin. He likes cows. He’s prolly a squarehead. And he likes sausages. Am I close Gramps?

  6. Thanks fer the bold…tmg.
    It is easier to read fer me…!

    “She who must be obeyed”… had me go fer a new pair of spectacles, last week…

    So now I’m seeing pretty good…

    Yer an olde soldier…
    I have terrible, tinnitus…

    I was knocked out two times by near mortar detonations…I could see the troops mouths movin’…but I couldn’t hear anything that they were sayin’ fer about 30 minutes…

    Does that compute…?

  7. SWMBO made me go for a hearing test. I passed it with flying colors…guess I’ve got “selective hearing”, eh?

  8. Wisconsin has one other good attribute beside being the home of my dear ol’ Dad. It’s also the home of Conservative Congressman Paul Ryan.😉

  9. Question is…
    Why did SWMBO..suggest a hearing test?

    tmg; was yer “selective hearing” becoming an familial issue…?

    You had big headaches to deal with when you were dutifully in charge…now that yer not ; it’s a whole different scope of objectives and a totally different field of view, yah have trooper…!

    Field expedience…is the name of the game…

    Their is no other name fer it…!

  10. I just had a Lutheran minister call me from Minnesota…

    This guy was a kid that used to come up to our home in the boondocks, during the summer, sixty years ago in northern Wisconsin…

    He has recently, served as a Chaplin for the Wisconsin prison system for the last twenty years and is now retired…

    Talk about synchronicity; I was excommunicated from the Lutheran Church, Wisconsin Synod in 1968 when I came back from SE Asia; when I told the young whippersnapper pastor at my local church that the Buddhist’s… had a good thing goin’ fer ‘em…

    I think I’ve been the only member so endowed…with such an Ex

    Would someone else, please, get to the front of the line…!

  11. Ahh yes…

    “…Conservative Congressman Paul Ryan.

    Yes, he’s in the news here in southern Wisconsin…

    Question is …does anyone give a good damn what he’s sayin’…?

    Cute guy, high cheek bones, no gray hair…that only his hair dresser knows…

    I wouldn’t vote fer him…!

Leave a Reply

