Pink Obama

I will not be censored

Some libfags censor a high school student’s art, and John Doe reacts in predictable John Doe fashion.

4 responses to “Pink Obama

  1. Hey JD…

    Like I wrote LTB earlier…

    Beejeebus…LTB!
    Ain’t that just a little, itty, bitty, harsh…with respect to big [D], Democrats…?

  2. Gramps, I can’t help it that the Democrats let Pelosi, Reid and Obama take over their once great party. You don’t like it, take it back. But no, I don’t think it is harsh…

  3. Big John, how about Martian Obama…
    http://wp.me/pMW8w-gL

  4. Great stuff, sasoc. I’m jealous as heck!

Leave a Reply

