EEEEAAAAKKKKKK ! ! !

[By UncleFrank]  Seems we have found Obama’s Monica.  Yep, she thinks he is a hottie with a smoking body.  Maybe the NYC police should see why he is “smoking” and try to extinguish him before he hurts someone…

I think I just threw up in my mouth a little….

2 responses to “EEEEAAAAKKKKKK ! ! !

  1. Barack Obama: [Hmmm. That’s nice, but I prefer men…] “Why thank you, I hope Michelle doesn’t get jealous!” [Hmmm. And Larry Sinclair, and Reggie Jones, Kal Penn, and Donald Young, Reggie Love and Nick Colvin, hell, all the bruthas in the Chicago homosexual community, I hope none of them get jealous! They might out me!]

  2. Lipton T. Bagg

    I am officially disgusted. And as jaded as I am, that’s saying something.

    I need to rinse my brain with Drano then I’ll be OK. Carry on…

    -LTB

Leave a Reply

