Kill Speaker of the House Pelosi?

Kill President Obama? 

Uh, no, Sir, Mr. Secret Service Man, I’m not advocating the death of President Obama, Sir.  I’m not advocating the death of Speaker Pelosi, either, SIR.  I’m using that headline to make a point.  The point, is, sir, that you sons of bitches have a double-standard for death threats, depending upon who makes them against whom [you M’Fer, John Doe thinks to himself, but wisely chooses to refrain from saying to the sunglass wearing sharp suited nice tie wearing goon who appeared at John’s doorstep to question him]. 

Oh, poor widdle Nan, some wise guy [with a dumbass for a mother] made a death threat against her.  Oh, poor widdle Bart Stupak–he had anonymous threats against him and his family.  

From CBS News: “Stupak said last week his life had become a “living hell” because of the onslaught of threatening messages he has received. Numerous other congressmen who backed the bill also report receiving threatening messages and seeing violent actions from citizens.”

 Cry me a freakin river, you coward.  Oh, oh, ohhhh, don’t forget about poor widdle Rep. Perriello brothers’ “severed gas line.” 

Here, you rat bastards. Read it and weep.  This article from  Zomblog is a classic, that all too many on the left would have you ignore.   Some of us have long memories, and remember how the leftist scums treated George W. Bush.  All photos down to “Kill Bush” are from the Zomblog article, but there are many more, and great writing and comment, so go see the original over there!

Betty Williams, Nobel Peace Prize recipient:  “I have a very hard time with this word ‘non-violence,’ because I don’t believe that I am non-violent…. Right now, I would love to kill George Bush…. I don’t know how I ever got a Nobel Peace Prize, because when I see children die the anger in me is just beyond belief.”

Now screw you, MISTER Secret Service Man.  Come back when you investigate all threats on an equal basis, irredamngardless of whom is President and whom is making the threats.  Don’t forget, the last President to be assassinated was killed by a leftist who defected to the Soviet Union.

 P.S. Ok, the guy who threatened Pelosi obviously went over the line. He supposedly (per the girly-men at HuffPo)  called her several times, and even spoke directly to her one time, as well as mailing threatening letters with “suspicious white powder” contained in the envelope.   But  you get my point…

5 responses to “Kill Speaker of the House Pelosi?

  1. You sound sooo angry.

  2. Oh, Sheldon, you are such a master of the obvious. I’m one of those the pollsters call “a motivated voter” who can’t wait for “regime change” this fall. And in 2012.

  3. Pingback: John Hawkins reads Smash Mouth!? « Smash Mouth Politics

  4. Hello to every one, it’s really a good for me to pay a quick visit this site, it consists of priceless Information.

  5. Do you have a spam issue on this blog; I also am a blogger, and
    I was curious about your situation; many of us have created some nice methods and we are looking
    to exchange methods with other folks, please shoot me an e-mail if interested.

Leave a Reply

