Barack Obama is my favorite president

“Dear Lord this year you have taken away my favorite actor, Patrick Swayze, my favorite actress, Farrah Fawcett, my favorite singer, Michael Jackson, and my favorite salesman, Billy Mays. I just wanted to let you know that Chris Christie is my favorite governor.”

Ha ha! Very funny when leftist teachers say it about Chris Christie.  Hate speech if John Doe were to say it about Obama.  Yawn. Nothing to see. Move along.

2 responses to “Barack Obama is my favorite president

  1. i jai krishna of bhutan wolud like to say some word that are kept in heart like anything else obama is a greeet person in this entire world if i compare with other president in this world.

  2. Great? He certainly has spent more than any other President! He certainly thinks his shit don’t stink more than any other President! He is certainly worshipped by more total idiots than any other President! So, I guess maybe I agree with you, he certainly is “greeet”!

Leave a Reply

