Harry Reid Supporters throw eggs at Tea Party bus

Then lie about it to police (short video).  “Know thine enemy”, Sun Tzu Wu.

6 responses to “Harry Reid Supporters throw eggs at Tea Party bus

  1. Libs throw an egg, you throw a brick. They pull a knife, you pull a gun. They sends one of yours to the hospital, you send one of theirs to the morgue. That’s the Atwater way!

  2. hey Mom, you kill babies, then eat meat. You kill babies, then smoke crack. You kill babies then wish your girls weren’t sluts….You are a disease with no cure…except next time you go for an abortion, we are going to kill you instead and keep the baby !

    Retard…

  3. It’s a shame Mom’s mom didn’t exercise her pro-choice options. I’ve not heard such an intelligent argument since hearing my toddlers:

    “Are a poopy head!”
    “No I’m not”
    “Yes you are!”
    “No I’, not, but you’re a …”

    You get my drift.

    Only a simple-minded individual such as Mom validates a clearly violent behavior by saying someone did something worse. Classic liberal hate rhetoric to fill the empty space where no truth resides.

    If Mom had validated the wrongness of both actions, I’d have had nothing but support. Sadly s/he’s a typical lib and not capable of accepting individual responsibility.

    Frank, s/he’s not a retard – but something much worse: An independent thinking person who chooses to be ignorant. A so-called “retard” has no choice in their diminished capacity. People like mom choose to waste a functional brain.

  4. Little too much caffeine this morning boys? I’m just saying escalation is one of my keys to healthy self-defense. Pitch an egg at me and start looking for the rock that is sure to come back at you, both literally and figuratively.

  5. Frank, Mom’s one of the good guys. And check your email from me, I’ve been trying to get you to respond.

  6. dude, I ALWAYS forget to check the other email…I’ll send you the good one….

Leave a Reply

