This guy has recently become famous

Do you recognize him? Per the NY Daily News, He did not even know that he recently became an internet sensation until his 13 year old grand-son told him. 

Given 4th class Order of Merit by Russia in 2009.

 

Hint: he is famous for singing a cowboy song, back in 1976, without the lyrics, because of fear that Soviet censors would not allow the lyrics.  Go here to learn who he is.

5 responses to “This guy has recently become famous

  1. hi, i m mustaq raza, i m a good GYM trainer. I want to be famous in gyming line. So if u have any problem with your body then contact me.OK

  2. some body ask something about gym

  3. Leave the kids “Home Alone… with matches and a fireplace they just might burn down the whole, damn house…!

  4. mus raz… a question about GYM…

    I’m an eighty-two year olde, Army, veteran…
    I used to be able to stand tall as a young Private like a flagpole

    Today is different…I actually, look like olde Sergeant, leaning very, very, lazy, against two sandbags…

    Do you have good GYM exercise for me…?

  5. mus[t] raz[z]…
    Do you have good GYM exercise for me…
    I can’t stay by computer too long…have to bathroom pee, very often…

    I am ready to… send money,/b> for good advice…!

Leave a Reply

