Jeb Bush (as Scarecrow): If I only weren’t a Bush

(Jeb Bush)
I could wile away the hours
Conferrin’ with the flowers
Sittin in the Oval Office on my Tush
And my head I’d be scratchin’
While my thoughts were busy hatchin’
If I only weren’t a Bush!

I’d unravel any riddle
For any individ’le
In trouble or in pain

(Sarah Palin)
With the thoughts you’d be thinkin’
You could be another Lincoln
If you only weren’t a Bush!

(Jeb Bush)
Oh, I could tell you “Read my lips”
And tell you “Mission Accomplished” after all my trips
But my blood line is the rub, I’m related to The Shrub, I belong to a Country Club

I would not be just a nuffin’
My head all full of stuffin’
Conservatives against me wouldn’t push
I would dance and be merry
Life would be a ding-a-derry
If I only weren’t a Bush!

Leave a Reply

