AIG paid me a $30 million bonus

Message to Andrew Cuomo: “KISS MY WHITE HONKEY ASS! I’m not giving a penny of it back. You can pry my AIG bonus out of my cold, dead hands. I’ll take my money and flee this formerly great country before I voluntarily give back a dime.  But watch your back while you are trying. Money can buy lots of things. This is AMERICA, you God-damned greaseball: We don’t allow Attorney Generals to attack our citizens for earning bonuses. Now, to you and the members of Congress and the Senate who allowed me and others to earn these bonuses, I have this to say: ‘Come before the American people and take that deep bow and say I’m sorry and then either do one of two things: resign or go commit suicide.’”

Leave a Reply

