Daily Archives: March 19, 2009

I TAKE RESPONSABILITY FOR THE AIG BONUSES!!

It’s MY fault! The buck stops here! No, it’s MY fault. No, I’ll take responsability!

NO! I’ll take responsability to get that money back! I’ll pass an ex post facto law and get it back! No, NO! Let MEEEEE get the money back! I’ll violate the Constitution! Continue reading

Vivian Page and Blue Virginia come out strongly against racist emails!!!

This is true leadership, Folks! Blue Virginia and Vivien Paige courageously came out in opposition to alleged racist e-mails circulating in Virginia! Within hours, pundits from across the globe were glowing with admiration. E-mails were pouring in support of them!

Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn’s son exclaimed: “What courage! Continue reading

Teleprompter-gate! Obama sued AND THIS ONE MIGHT SUCCEED IN HAVING ELECTION NULLIFIED!!!

Continue reading