Daily Archives: December 15, 2010

Are YOU a homosexual?

How do you KNOW? You might  be. Go here to find out. 

j.d.

p.s.  Gramps, step away from the computer. Do not click on that link! We know what months in the jungle, and exposure to “Agent Orange” did to you. This is gonna get ugly.

I do rather like the cut of this fleeceme’s jib

Not to be too Iowahawk about it, but I find this old chap quite refreshing.  Is he my brother from another mother? My old yahoo name was liberalslieandarenasty.  My yahoo email is still liberalsarenasty.  I see a connection.

j.d.

Texas gun control…

A Texan cruises thru a stop sign and gets pulled over by a local policeman. The guy hands the cop his driver’s license, insurance verification, plus his concealed carry permit.

“Okay, Mr. Smith,” the cop says, “I see your CC permit. Are you carrying today?”

“Yes, I am.”

“Well then, better tell me what you got.”

Smith says, “Well, I got a .357 revolver in my inside coat pocket.
There’s a 9mm semi-auto in the glove box. And, I’ve got a .22 magnum derringer in my right boot.”

“Okay,” the cop says. “Anything else?” Continue reading