Paris Hilton strip search volunteers line begins here

Rule 5 Sunday baby.  I’m just sick over Paris getting caught holding MY cocaine. I admit it. Let her go, and come get me.  Paris, you can thank me later, in PRIVATE.

I’ve looked into this issue from various angles.

I’ve looked at it from the front…

And I’ve looked at it from the back!

And it is my FIRM conclusion that…

Paris Hilton should not be sent to jail. 

Instead, she should be sent out here to Virginia for some “Community Service.”  Getting out of the left coast has to be good for what ails ya. 

Seriously, do you want to see this woman imprisoned?

Think of all the guys who are going to dress up like women and break the law now in order to get put in a cell with her. 

Decriminalize recreational drug use NOW! Not just because of Paris getting caught.  Just because it is the right thing to do.

John Doe

6 responses to “Paris Hilton strip search volunteers line begins here

  1. Could this be one of Gramps, Ruski, relatives…?

    Or can you find Gramps in this video…

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P7fmJBv4OCs&feature=player_embedded#!http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tZmDWltBziM&feature=related embedded#!

    OK…; so now I know why the Men in Blue don’t treat me like they do Paris…!

  2. On the other hand…

    Why does a law enforcement officer waste his time, following the sweet, wily scent of Mary Jane
    Was he lookin’ fer a… second hand high…?

    I’m thinkin’ it had more to do with the erratic driving on the part of Mr. Waits…
    Hey folks…girls just wanna have fun and Ms Hilton is definitely a girl…and undoubtedly wants to have fun…!

    I’m thinkin’ the ‘Vegas Police”, ought to lightin’ up on Ms Hilton, havin’ fun…
    Never mind they will…!

  3. Alcohol…OK…!
    Pot…Huh…
    Coca…Huh…

    When are we gonna understand… “to late olde, too late schmart…!”

    We could do very much better… to the use that “ridiculously large, amount of money” to build bridges, and highways…

    Hey “copper’s” yah still get yer publically financed, retirement, pensions…

    No sweat…honest…!
    Gimme ah break…!

  4. ”…Decriminalize recreational drug use NOW! Not just because of Paris getting caught. Just because it is the right thing to do….John Doe

    Dang me JD…

    You dah babe…honest “injun”… you dah babe…!
    I only used that “injun” noun, because I’m totally surrounded by “redskins” up here in Wisconsin…hey they know I’m only a “panty waist, paleface”…so they ain’t gonna “count coup” if you agree…and actually back down…

    “Hold Rock in Hand”… is an avid reader, but not a contributor to yer blog…
    They’ll just think yer as much of a ”dim bulb” as I am…

    Hehehe…huh…

    CAN I COUNT ON YOU…
    TOO actually, digress…JD…
    JD…?

  5. John, John, John…her whowho is an infectious disease researcher’s delight.

  6. U so chula

Leave a Reply

