I FINALLY realized who Elena Kagan reminds me of…

 Remember that old running gag on Saturday Night Live where they had that asexual looking person and the people discoursing with him/her kept trying to find out which sex he/she was?  “Is Bobby spelled Bobby or Bobbie?”  I couldn’t find any of them on youtube, perhaps because they are so old, but she reminds me of that asexual person. Put her in a suit, shorten her hair a bit, and she could be a dead ringer for that Bobby/Bobbie.  Okay, it has been a long time since I saw them, but in my imagination that’s who she reminds me of…

And I ain’t the only one questioning her.   I can’t remember any Supreme Court nominee of whom it was felt that his/her ex-roomate had to be called upon to confirm the nominee’s sexual preferences. 

Elena Kagan is not a lesbian, one of her best friends told POLITICO Tuesday night, responding to persistent rumors and innuendo about the Supreme Court nominee’s personal life.”

 “I’ve known her for most of her adult life and I know she’s straight,” said Sarah Walzer, Kagan’s roommate in law school and a close friend since then. “She dated men when we were in law school, we talked about men — who in our class was cute, who she would like to date, all of those things. She definitely dated when she was in D.C. after law school, when she was in Chicago – and she just didn’t find the right person.”

John No. 9, aka Eliot Spitzer, also chimes in: 

Another friend, former New York Governor Eliot Spitzer, a member of Kagan’s social circle at Princeton University, wanted to make the same point as Walzer. “I did not go out with her, but other guys did,” he said in an email Tuesday night. “I don’t think it is my place to say more.”

Personally, I love it when the left is jumping through hoops defending this butch-looking lefty’s sexual habits.  So until I hear of a dude who actually admits to boning her, I’m still questioning her sexual habits.  I’m betting either he will have been too drunk to remember, or too ashamed to admit it.  Either way, it will keep the libs chasing their tails and keep them out of mischief on more important issues.

IMPORTANT UPDATE:  

Note to LTB:  You should have assumed the worst about me, ‘cuz it’s usually true!  ;)

SECOND IMPORTANT UPDATE (warning, liberals and other insensitive weenies who can’t take a joke–stop here!)

Gender testing for Olympians but not for Supreme Court Justices?

This poor young lady was forced to undergo the humiliation of having her gender questioned by the IOC, and all she was doing was running a race that would never affect us in a million years.  Shouldn’t Elena be tested so that we can know whether in fact she will be the third woman on our Supreme Court.  Her decisions can and will affect our daily lives.  Besides, I can’t live in suspense for the next 30-40 years not knowing the truth!

THIRD CRUCIAL UPDATE!  “I’ve looked at love from both sides now…”

14 responses to “I FINALLY realized who Elena Kagan reminds me of…

  1. Lipton T. Bagg

    What';s that cliche?

    Where’s there’s smoke there’s….?

    -LTB

  2. Lipton T. Bagg

    And good for you JD. I thought you were going to whip out the “Who’s Pat” reference from SNL.

    And since you didn’t…..

    -LTB

  3. Maybe that was it? I thought it was Bobby, maybe it was Pat? What is Who’s Pat about??

  4. Lipton T. Bagg

    I dunno – pretty close match…

  5. I gotta stop, between you and me I’m rolling on the floor and getting nothing done!

  6. Lipton T. Bagg

    Well, look at the social justice involved in that assertion. If Elena were to have (speculative) the same genital “completeness” of Caster Semenya then Ms. Kagan could see BOTH male and female “issues”!

    Queue Carly Simon: “..I look at things, from both sides now…”

    -LTB

  7. Or was it Joni Mitchell.

    And yeah, we could sell this as a positive. She could be the FIRST evuh questionable-gendered person on the court. Libs love that kind of shit. And my curiosity would be soothed. Win win!

  8. unclefrank22801

    Maybe Slick can find out if “she” give good oral….dictation……just sayin’ of course….

  9. I believe the “Pat” character was from MADTV, not SNL.

  10. Lipton T. Bagg

    MrG:

    No Sir, it was SNL….

    “..Pat was an androgynous fictional character created and performed by Julia Sweeney for the American sketch comedy show Saturday Night Live, and later featured in the film It’s Pat. The central aspect of sketches featuring Pat was the inability of others to determine the character’s sex…”

    -LTB
    (NOT androgynous – for better or worse, all male!)

  11. Lipton T. Bagg

    Uncle Frank:

    “Maybe Slick can find out if “she” give good oral….dictation……just sayin’ of course…”

    That’s just sick. next thing you’ll be saying is someone about with Hillary. ewwwwwww!

    -LTB

  12. unclefrank22801

    LTB, at least John didn’t pull a Rule 5 on us with her…

  13. Lipton T. Bagg

    Excuse me, upon internalization of that thought I am going to be sick…

Leave a Reply

