Rachel McAdams

A little Rule 5 action on a slow Monday.  To the tune of Karma Chameleon?

….Karma Karma Karma Karma Karma Chameleon
You come and go
You come and go
Loving would be easy
if the colours were like my dreams
Red, gold and green
Red, gold and green

MOM’S RIGHT! As usual.   Gretchen Wilson instead:

“Well I ain’t never been the Barbie Doll type,” 

“No I can’t swig the sweet champagne, I’d rather have beer on ice!”

…”Cuz I’m a redHEADED woman I ain’t no high class broad!”

OK, ladies and gents. Which color do you prefer?

6 responses to “Rachel McAdams

  1. Kudos for the lovely Rule 5 contribution. Damn you for sticking that damn song in my head.

  2. Pingback: DaleyGator DaleyBabe « The Daley Gator

  3. RED all the way to the top !

  4. A Boy George reference, from a self-avowed redneck, what’s next, replacing the Bud with non-alcoholic light organic beer brewed from soy.

  5. My sanity thanks you. It took an entire hour of Megadeath to cleanse the Culture club from my brain cells.

  6. Pingback: Rule 5 Sunday : The Other McCain

Leave a Reply

