Could it be Bikini time?

No time to write substantively, but time for a little random Rule 5 action. (Honey, if you read this, it only took me about 2 minutes to add this new post–I really am working at 6:09 pm on Sunday! My client just left and I am chillin for a few.)

No, Dear, I don't know her, just a random bathing beauty.

No, Dear, I don't know her, just a random bathing beauty.

Yes, Dear, you are waaay hotter than her!

Yes, Dear, you are waaay hotter than her!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yes Dear, that top is a little tight on her!

Yes Dear, that top is a little tight on her!

Why, yes Dear, I do think that her suit is too skimpy for my daughter to wear!

Why, yes Dear, I do think that her suit is too skimpy for my daughter to wear!

Yes, Dear, I'm sure this photo has been Photo-shopped. Nobody has that skinny of a waist, do they?

Yes, Dear, I'm sure this photo has been Photo-shopped. Nobody has that skinny of a waist, do they?

Yes, Dear, you are correct, technically this photo is not of a bikini. I'll take it right down. Soon...

Yes, Dear, you are correct, technically this photo is not of a bikini. I'll take it right down. Soon...

Leave a Reply

