Daily Archives: June 17, 2009

Quote of the day

From IMAO: If you wanted someone to speak forcefully on Iran, you should have elected a president with testicles.

President Step and Fetch It jumps for gay rights

From the A.P. “Several powerful gay fundraisers withdrew their

I can dance for you too if you want

I can dance for you too if you want

support from a June 25 Democratic National Committee event where Vice President Joe Biden is expected to speak. Their exit came in response to a June 12 Justice Department brief that defended the Defense of Marriage Act, a prime target for gay and lesbian criticism.”

“Gays and lesbians also fretted as the White House declined to intervene in the cases of enlisted military members facing courts martial for defying the Clinton-era “don’t ask, don’t tell” policies.”
 
“Richard Socarides, a New York attorney and former senior adviser on gay rights issues to President Bill Clinton, was taking a wait-and-see attitude on Obama’s announcement. “If it doesn’t include health insurance, if he doesn’t talk about the military and about the (Justice Department) brief, I think it will fall short,” Socarides said in an e-mail late Tuesday. “Right now, people are looking for real action.”
TRANSLATION: WHAT Jesse Jackson said he would do to your nuts is tame if you don’t do what we faggots say. Continue reading

Barack Obama says: “I am NOT a crook!”

I am not a crook!

I am not a crook!

A.P. June 16, 2009: Here is an official text of the prime time speech that Obama is going to give tonight at 8:00 p.m. E.S.T.: “I did not steal money from Americorp. My buddy and supporter Kevin Johnson did. All these events took place before I took office.  Kevin Johnson did them. I did NOT pay kids with government money to wash my car, or to drive around doing personal errands for me. Kevin Johnson did. All I did was fire the guy who discovered what Kevin Johnson did. Gerald Walpin discovered what Kevin Johnson did. Gerald Walpin wouldn’t shut up about what KeViN JoHNsoN did. Gerald Walpin went to the press about what KEVIN JOHNSON did. All I did was fire Gerald Walpin.”

“Now, since my EX friend Sen. Claire McCaskill, D-Mo, is saying that I

Yeah. What he said.

Yeah. What he said.

broke the law by firing Gerald Walpin, I have invented released my reasons why I fired Mr. Walpin.  Mr. Walpin was “confused” and “disoriented.”  (Please, no jokes about my Vice President, this is serious.)  Mr. Walpin lost my “full confidence.”  Trust me. I am not a crook. OK, maybe I am covering up for a crook, my buddy Kevin Johnson. I am just covering up for one of my Homeys. Kevin Johnson did it. He’s the crook. I just tried to cover it up. What would you do, let him take the rap? If you could fire the guy who was investigating him instead? If you could fire the guy who was talking to the Press? Who was just some guy who was appointed by George Bush? Come on. That’s not the “Chicago Way!”  I am not a crook.  Thank you, and Allah Bless Amerika.” Continue reading

For all you liberals out there who were deathly silent when Letterman (and then Maher) viciously attacked Sarah Palin’s family

Find the Spook President

Find the Spook President

Spook President.  Kinda funny. Makes me want to laugh, just as the Letterman audience did. He he. Chuckle, chuckle. Or at least to remain deathly silent. I know that you liberal bloggers saw the Palin attacks in the news. Yet you sat on your hands and couldn’t bother to condemn their actions. Hell, you couldn’t even mention it. So here, I’m saying that I noticed this latest “joke.” And I’m not condemning it, either. You fucking hypocrites who did mention it but not the Palin/Letterman issue, and later the Bill Maher comments, have been exposed for the political hacks that you are.  I don’t condone this chart, I am posting it here to rub in the faces and to out the worthless pieces of shit liberal bloggers who condemn it but not the treatment of Palin. Hey, can’t ya take a joke? That’s what they said of Palin. Hey “Spook” Obama, can’t ya take a joke?

Rep. William Jefferson, D-New Orleans, ACQUITTTTTED in his federal public corruption trial

BEFORE opening statements even began. 

060528bokloreswebcolor

Continue reading